Staff Listing

IAAC Staff Listing with email addresses 2017-2018

Chief School Administrator

Dr. Natakie Chestnut

nchestnut@sabis.net

Confidential Administrative Assistant to CSA

Mrs. Angela Gibney 

agibney@sabis.net

Director Of Academics

Zandrina Atherley

zatherley@sabis.net

Special Education LDTC

Bridget Littleton
blittleton@sabis.net

Student Life Coordinator

LaTajah Hopkins,
lhopkins@iaac.sabis.net

Student Management Coordinator

Monica Washington
mwashington@sabis.net

ELA/ Instructional Coach 

Arminta Jones
ajones@iaac.sabis.net
 

IT Manager

Brandon Hughes
bhughes@sabis.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Tywan Harris

Cafeteria Manager

Kelly Snyder
ksnyder@iaac.sabis.net

Support Staff

Erica Armour, Special Education Assistant
earmour@iaac.sabis.net
 

Amanda Carty, School Nurse
acarty@iaac.sabis.net

John Eason, Custodian
jeason@iaac.sabis.net

Paula Espinosa, Receptionist

pespinosa@iaac.sabis.net

Evelyn Fernandez, Office Assistant
efernandez@iaac.sabis.net

Silka Gilliard, Lunch Server
si.gilliard@iaac.sabis.net

Veda Hare, Cafeteria/Recess Aide


Tiffany Hirshland, Human Resources
thirshland@sabis.net

Naomie Johnson, Social Worker
Aneesah Lassiter, Student Records Clerk
 
Takenya Martin, Data Entry Clerk

Rosa Riveros, Cafeteria/Recess Aide

Hollie Simmons, Student Management Assistant

hsimmons@iaac.sabis.net
 
Juana Victoria, Cafeteria/Recess Aide

Jarmal Waitman, Student Management Assistant
jwaitman@iaac.sabis.net

 
 

Instructional Staff

Suzanne Abbott, Teacher
Amira Abdulah, Teacher
Lauren Cournoyer, Teacher
Marlene Crump, SPED Para
Shara DeBerry, Para
Tara DeFrancisco, Teacher
tdefrancisco@iaac.sabis.net
Lisa DiGiovanni, Teacher
Amanda Hagen,Teacher
ahagen@iaac.sabis.net
Michelle Hayes,  Teacher
Kevin Jones, Physical Education/Health Teacher
Susan Loo, Para
Elveda Marcelin, SPED Para
William Maxwell, Teacher
Emily Oglesby, Teacher
Ashley Ricciardi, Teacher
Christian Rickards, Teacher
Hugo Riveros, Teacher
Madelyn Rodriguez, Teacher
Kristy Rodriquez,Teacher
krodriques@iaac.sabis.net
 
Cori Rose, Teacher
Debra Scott, Computer Teacher
Morgan Silverman, Para
Lindsey Singer, Physical Education/Health Teacher Barbara Spaulding, Teacher
bspaulding@iaac.sabis.net
 
Aleyce Thompson, Teacher
athompson@iaac.sabis.net
Carrie Torres, ELL Teacher
ctorres@iaac.sabis.net
 
 
 
 
International Academy of Atlantic City Charter School

Username and password are required.
Incorrect Username / Password.
Please contact your system administrator to recover your SABIS® Password.