Staff Listing

IAAC Staff Listing with email addresses 2016-2017

Chief School Administrator, School Director

Dr. Natakie Chestnut

nchestnut@sabis.net

Student Management

Kelsey Bracco, Deputy Student Management Coordinator

kbracco@sabis.net

School Nurse

Amanda Carty

acarty@iaac.sabis.net

Human Resources

Rondavet Jones, Human Resources Coordinator/Business Manager
rjones@sabis.net

Teaching Staff

Tara DeFrancisco,KG(A) Teacher
tdefrancisco@iaac.sabis.net
Sara LaPatin,KG(B) Teacher
slapatin@iaac.sabis.net
Amanda Hagen,KG(C) Teacher
ahagen@iaac.sabis.net
Kristy Rodriquez,KG(A) Para
krodriques@iaac.sabis.net
Hugo Riveros, KG(B) Para
hriveros@iaac.sabis.net
Susan Loo,KG(C) Para
sloo@iaac.sabis.net
Allison Baumgartner,1st(A) Teacher
abaumgartner@iaac.sabis.net
Suzanne Abbott,1st(B) Teacher
sabbott@iaac.sabis.net
Madelyn Rodriguez,1st(C) Teacher
mrodriguez@iaac.sabis.net
Emily Oglesby,1st(D) Teacher
eoglesby@iaac.sabis.net
Barbara Spaulding,2nd(A) Teacher
bspaulding@iaac.sabis.net
Arminta Jones,2nd(B) Teacher
ajones@iaac.sabis.net
Nicholas Nazzario, 3rd(A) Teacher
nnazzario@iaac.sabis.net
Teresa Butler, 3rd(B) Teacher
tbutler@iaac.sabis.net
Danyelle Edwards, 3rd(C) Teacher
dedwards@iaac.sabis.net
Michelle Hayes, 4th(A) Teacher
mhayes@iaac.sabis.net
Aleyce Thompson, 4th(B) Teacher
athompson@iaac.sabis.net
Monica Washington, SPED Teacher
mwashington@iaac.sabis.net
Jessica Voss,SPED Teacher
jvoss@iaac.sabis.net
Merrill Anderson, SPED Teacher
manderson@iaac.sabis.net
Elveda Marcelin, SPED Para
emarcelin@iaac.sabis.net
Paula Cardona, SPED Para
pcardona@iaac.sabis.net
Rita Baccari, Math Intensives Teacher
rbaccari@iaac.sabis.net
LaTajah Hopkins, ELA Intensives Teacher
lhopkins@iaac.sabis.net
Carrie Torres, ELL Teacher
ctorres@iaac.sabis.net
Kevin Jones, PE Health Teacher
kjones@iaac.sabis.net
Daniel Mitchell, PE Health Teacher
dmitchell@iaac.sabis.net
Summer Booz, Music/Spanish Culture Teacher
sbooz@iaac.sabis.net
Debra Scott, Computer Teacher
dscott@iaac.sabis.net
Naomie Johnson, Social Worker
njohnson@iaac.sabis.net
Kelsey Bracco, Student Management Assistant
kbracco@iaac.sabis.net
 

School Staff

Stacia Davis, IT Support
sdavis@sabis.net
Kelly Snyder, Cafeteria Manager
ksnyder@iaac.sabis.net
Silka Gilliard, Cafeteria Aide
si.gilliard@iaac.sabis.net
Veda Hare, Cafeteria/Recess Aide
vhare@iaac.sabis.net
Carmen Perez-Gonzalez, Cafeteria/Recess Aide
cgonzalez@iaac.sabis.net
Juana Victoria, Cafeteria/Recess Aide
jvictoria@iaac.sabis.net
Takenya Martin, Office Manager
tmartin@iaac.sabis.net
Jason Kaczmarski, Student Records Clerk
jkaczmarski@iaac.sabis.net
Paula Espinosa, Receptionist
pespinosa@iaac.sabis.net
Amy Cooper, Data Entry Clerk
acooper@iaac.sabis.net
Tywan Harris, Maintenance Supervisor
tharris@iaac.sabis.net
Latisha Smith, Custodian
lsmith@iaac.sabis.net
Jarmal Waitman, Custodian
jwaitman@iaac.sabis.net

 

International Academy of Atlantic City Charter School

Username and password are required.
Incorrect Username / Password.
Please contact your system administrator to recover your SABIS® Password.